Time to reconnect

In October 2015 I said, that I decided to disconnect.

And now I am back here.

The last four years has been such a wonderful ride. I cherish each and every moment of it.

However, I regret for not jotting them all in here.

In a way, it was a waste of tons of good, awesome and incredible stories.

Including today, I am three days away from my birthday.

Honestly, I really want to write again in a blog.

But wartawanawam.com (will talk about this later) is not the rightest platform to do so.

Because from now on I want to really talk about real matters.

For months, I have been thinking on building a different platform i.e a different blog account and begin from scratch.

I went around, wondering for potential names of this new-to-be-built blog.

Came across some good one. Built them, but two days after, I discovered that I actually didn’t like that name.

There was this one name that I really thought I would like. I even spent money to buy .com domain of it.

But yeah, I dropped it three days after.

Then I felt that I should give this site a visit.

Then I started to browse through the stuffs I had written here.

Then I realised, how I have been a dumb for leaving it alone, in the dark, not knowing what fate will come next.

And I have decided. This is the place.

Come, live and die with me, Abxtract!

 

Ali Imran

Kuala Lumpur

Say it, people!